Department of Mass Communication - Faculty Members

Mass Communication

Faculty Members

Reel, Guy S. -  Professor & Chair
803/323-4531
reelg@winthrop.edu

 
Frederick, Nathaniel - Associate Professor
803/323-4532
frederickn@winthrop.edu

Joseph Kasko - Assistant Professor
803/323-4184
kaskoj@winthrop.edu

Meader, Aimee - Assistant Professor
803/323-2121
meadera@winthrop.edu

Emmanuel Nwachukwu - Instructor
803/323-3304
nwachukwue@winthrop.edu

Nortz, Mark S. - Senior Instructor
803/323-4529
nortzm@winthrop.edu

Patwardhan, Padmini — Professor & IMC Program Coordinator
803/323-4526
patwardhanp@winthrop.edu

Schulte, William - Associate Professor
803/323-4851
schultew@winthrop.edu

Stuart, Bonnye E. - Instructor
803/323-4537
stuartb@winthrop.edu


Last Updated: 6/21/19