Winthrop University: Recreational Services - Staff Directory
Contact Information
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Love Where You’re Going!
Winthrop's Admissions Team is working hard to provide you with options to learn more about Life as an Eagle. Please check our Visit Page to sign up for one of our Virtual Admissions Experiences.

Want a one on one meeting or have any questions? There are three ways you can contact us:
Phone: 803/323-2191
Email: Admissions@winthrop.edu
Virtual Chat: Click here to register

For updates, announcements and special messages from Admissions, please follow us on Instagram - @winthropadmissions

Staff Directory


Professional Staff

Grant Scurry 

Grant Scurry
Assistant Dean of Students
Director, Recreational Services & West Center

Phone: 803/323-2140
Email: scurryg@winthrop.edu

Jason Thornton

Jason Thornton
Associate Director, West Center Operations
Phone:
803/323-2198
Email:
thorntonj@winthrop.edu

Cameron Edwards

Cameron Edwards
Assistant Director, Sport Programs
Phone: 803/323-2354
Email: edwardsc@winthrop.edu

Laura Davis

Laura Davis
Coordinator, Recreational Services & West Center
Phone: 803/323-2390
Email: davislh@winthrop.edu


Graduate Associates

PICTURE
COMING
SOON!

Shannon Hawley
Graduate Associate, Sport Programs
Phone: 803/323-4880
Email: hawleys3@mailbox.winthrop.edu

PICTURE
COMING
SOON!

Nikki Kallenbach
Graduate Associate, Facility Operations
Phone: 803/323-4880
Email: kallenbachn2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

PICTURE
COMING
SOON!

Margaret Schriefer
Graduate Associate, Marketing & Promotions
Phone: 803/323-4880
Email: schrieferm2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Last Updated: 9/7/20