Winthrop University: Recreational Services - Staff Directory
Contact Information
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Staff Directory

Recreational Services Pro Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professional Staff

Grant Scurry 

Grant Scurry
Assistant Dean of Students
Director, Recreational Services & West Center

Phone: 803/323-2140
Email: scurryg@winthrop.edu

Jason Thornton

Jason Thornton
Associate Director, West Center Operations
Phone:
803/323-2198
Email:
thorntonj@winthrop.edu

Cameron Edwards

Cameron Edwards
Assistant Director, Sport Programs
Phone: 803/323-2354
Email: edwardsc@winthrop.edu

Laura Davis

Laura Davis
Coordinator, Recreational Services & West Center
Phone: 803/323-2390
Email: davislh@winthrop.edu


Graduate Associates

Isaiah Battle 

Isaiah Battle
Graduate Associate, Sport Programs
Phone: 803/323-4880
Email: battlei2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Ananda Cloud

Ananda Cloud
Graduate Associate, Sport Programs
Phone: 803/323-4880
Email: clouda2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Courtney Furlong

Courtney Furlong
Graduate Associate, Marketing & Promotions
Phone: 803/323-4880
Email: furlongc2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Tiarnee Yates

Tiarnee Yates
Graduate Associate, Facility Operations
Phone: 803/323-4880
Email: yatest2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Last Updated: 11/5/19