Winthrop University: Page Title

Page Title

Holiday Schedule - 2027

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2027
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2027
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2027
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2027
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2027
Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday, November 25, 2027
Friday, November 26, 2027
Winter Holidays
Friday, December 24, 2027
Monday, December 27, 2027
Tuesday, December 28, 2027
Wednesday, December 29, 2027
Thursday, December 30, 2027
Friday, December 31, 2027

 

Return to main Holiday Calendar page

 

Last Updated: 7/13/22