Winthrop University: Page Title

Page Title

Holiday Schedule - 2026

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1, 2026
Winter Holiday
Friday, January 2, 2026
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 19, 2026
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2026
Independence Day
N/A
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2026
Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday, November 26, 2026
Friday, November 27, 2026
Winter Holidays
Thursday, December 24, 2026
Friday, December 25, 2026
Monday, December 28, 2026
Tuesday, December 29, 2026
Wednesday, December 30, 2026
Thursday, December 31, 2026

 

Return to main Holiday Calendar page

 

Last Updated: 7/13/22