Winthrop University: Human Resources - Holiday Schedule 2017

Holiday Schedule - 2022

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
Monday, January 17, 2022
Spring Break
Friday, March 18, 2022
Memorial Day
 
 
Monday, May 30, 2022
 
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Winter Holidays
Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022

 

Return to main Holiday Calendar page

 

Last Updated: 8/26/19