Winthrop University: Human Resources - Holiday Schedule 2017
Contact Information
Human Resources
303 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2273
803/323-4861 (fax)
HRhelp@winthrop.edu

Holiday Schedule - 2021

New Year's Day
 
 
Monday, January 1, 2021
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
Monday, January 18, 2021
 
Memorial Day
 
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
 
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Winter Holidays
Friday, December 24, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021

 

Return to main Holiday Calendar page

 

Last Updated: 6/13/19