Winthrop University: Facilities Management - Contact Us
Contact Information
Facilities Management
349 Columbia Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-2261
803/323-4295 (Fax)

Contact Us

Facilities Management

Winthrop University
Facilities Management
349 Columbia Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29733

Phone: 803/323-2261

Fax: 803/323-4295

facilitiesmanagement@winthrop.edu 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Staff Directory

   

James Grigg
Associate Vice President
griggj@winthrop.edu 
803/323-2261 

   

Vacant
Director of Operations and Maintenance
-
803/323-4867

           
   

Scott Blackmon
Central Energy Supervisor
blackmonj@winthrop.edu 
803/323-2170 

   

Thadd Bridges
Keys & Locking Systems Supervisor
bridgesg@winthrop.edu
803/323-2325

           
   

Carol Burns
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
burnsc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2109

   

James Clarkson
Fleet & Motor Pool Manager
clardsonlj@winthrop.edu
803/323-2326

           
   

Brian Good
Custodial Supervisor
goodb@winthrop.edu
803/323-4838

   

Randy Groves
Plumbing Supervisor
grovesr@winthrop.edu
803/323-2474

           
   

Joan Hetherington
Business Manager
hetherington@winthrop.edu
803/323-2261

   

Tim Hill
Set-Up Supervisor
hillt@winthrop.edu
803/323-2318

           
   

Chris Hodgdon
TMA Administrator
hodgdonc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2492

   

Kelly Huber
Director Facilities Design & Management
huberk@winthrop.edu
803/323-2264

           
   

Chris Johnson
Sustainability Coordinator
johnsonc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2389

   

Jerry Krzemien
Coliseum Building Manager
krzemieng@winthrop.edu
803-323-2268

           
   

Wesley Love
Project Engineering
lovew@winthrop.edu
803/323-2517

   

Steve Moseley
Environmental Health Manager
moseleys@winthrop.edu
803/323-2328

           
   

Pam Purser
Asst. Dir. of Grounds/Custodial Services
purserp@winthrop.edu
803/323-4831

   

Cindy Reynolds
Administrative Specialist
reynoldsc@winthrop.edu
803/323-3946

           
   

Benjamin Roach
Manager A & E Services
roachb@winthrop.edu
803/323-2344

   

Steven Roach 
Controls Technician
roachs@winthrop.edu
803/323-4873

           
   

Matthew Robichaud
Electrical Supervisor
robichaudm@winthrop.edu
803-323-2268

   

Chad Russell
Asst. Director of Building Services
russellc@winthrop.edu
803/323-4830

           
   

Katharyne Tedford
OSHA Compliance Officer
tedfordk@winthrop.edu
803/323-2392

   

 

           
   

 

   

 

           
   

 

     

 

Last Updated: 11/1/21