Winthrop University: Office of President - Dr. George W. Hynd - About the Office: Directory
Contact Information
Office of the President
114 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
president@winthrop.edu
Facebook
Instagram

Love Where You’re Going!
Winthrop's Admissions Team is working hard to provide you with options to learn more about Life as an Eagle. Please check our Visit Page to sign up for one of our Virtual Admissions Experiences.

Want a one on one meeting or have any questions? There are three ways you can contact us:
Phone: 803/323-2191
Email: Admissions@winthrop.edu
Virtual Chat: Click here to register

For updates, announcements and special messages from Admissions, please follow us on Instagram - @winthropadmissions

About the Office

Directory

Dr. George W. Hynd
President

114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
president@winthrop.edu

Dr. Kimberly Faust
Vice President and Chief of Staff
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
faustk@winthrop.edu

Tammie C. Phillips
Executive Assistant to the President and Office Manager
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
phillipst@winthrop.edu

Marcia Willis
Receptionist and Administrative Specialist
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
willism@winthrop.edu

Leigh Crain
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax) 
crainl@winthrop.edu 

  

President's Office Organizational Chart (pdf - 487 KB)

Last Updated: 8/31/20