Winthrop University: Office of President - Dr. Edward A. Serna - About the Office: Directory
Contact Information
Office of the President
114 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
president@winthrop.edu

FacebookInstagramLinkedIn

About the Office

Directory

Dr. Edward A. Serna
President

114 Tillman Hall
president@winthrop.edu

Dr. Kimberly Faust
Vice President and Chief of Staff
114 Tillman Hall
faustk@winthrop.edu

Tammie C. Phillips
Executive Assistant to the President and Office Manager
114 Tillman Hall
phillipst@winthrop.edu

Samantha G. Kroft
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
116 Tillman Hall
krofts@winthrop.edu

 

Kelly B. Shelton
Administrative Assistant
114 Tillman Hall
sheltonk@winthrop.edu 

 

Gary Simrill
Special Assistant to the President for Community Relations
Sellers House
simrillj@winthrop.edu

 

President's Office Organizational Chart (pdf - 487 KB)

Last Updated: 9/28/22