Winthrop University: Office of the President - About the Office: Cabinet
Contact Information
Office of the President
114 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
president@winthrop.edu
Facebook
Instagram

About the Office

Cabinet

Winthrop's cabinet serves as a venue for shared strategic thinking and collaboration in support of the president's and executive officers' agenda and initiatives.

All Executive Officers plus:

Dr. Jack DeRochi
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
206 Tillman Hall
803/323-2275
803/323-3796 (fax)
derochij@winthrop.edu

Ms. Lisa Cowart
Vice President for Human Resources, Employee Diversity & Wellness

303 Tillman Hall
803/323-2273
803/323-4861 (fax)
cowartl@winthrop.edu


Mr. Joseph Miller

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
112 Joynes Hall
803/323-2191
803/323-2137 (fax)
millerjc@winthrop.edu

Ms. Kelley Kish
Interim Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics
and Athletics Director
Winthrop Coliseum
803/323-2129
803/323-3439 (fax)
kishk@winthrop.edu

Mr. James Grigg
Associate Vice President of  Facilities Management

349 Columbia Avenue
803/323-2261
803/323-4295 (fax)
griggj@winthrop.edu

Ms. Caroline Overcash
General Counsel, Director of Risk Management

108 Tillman Hall
803/323-4698
overcashc@winthrop.edu

Mr. Jeremy Whitaker
Associate Vice President for Finance

150 McLaurin Hall
803/323-4891
803/323-2552 (fax)
whitakerj@winthrop.edu

Ms. Ellen Wilder-Byrd
Associate Vice President for University Communications and Marketing

200 Tillman Hall
803/323-2401
wilderbyrde@winthrop.edu

 

Institutional Organizational Chart (pdf - 362 KB)

 

Last Updated: 10/18/21