Student Awards and Recognition

Presented at the 2022 Honors Reception on May 6th, 2022


Dean's Award for Meritorious Service

Emily Port


Accounting, Finance, and Economics Department

Angela Ashe - Accounting
Lauren Mosier - Business Economics
Joseph Yakabowskas - Economics
Sabrina Fonda - Corporate Finance
Chia Yang - Financial Planning


Computing and Information Sciences Department

Jaycob Wolf - Computer Information Systems
Andrew Blondo - Computer Science
Sara Kreuger - DIFD Digital Commerce
Allyson Biven - DIFD Digital Mass Media
Sarah Rivera - DIFD Interactive Media
Emily Port - DIFD Web Application Design


Management and Marketing Department

Tanaiya Aldridge - Entrepreneurship
Andrew Tate - Health Care Management
Emily Adobato - Human Resource Management
Camila Gomez Hein - Management
Kayla Bumgarner - Marketing


Master of Business Administration

Joseph Vaughn - MBA General
Windy Pierce - MBA Strategic Leadership