Winthrop University: Residence Life - Staff Contact Info.

Residence Life Staff Contact Information


Res Life staff

 

Central Staff

Howard Seidler
Interim Director for Residence Life
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
803-323-2223
seidlerh@winthrop.edu

 

Director of Residence Life
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223

 

Dawn Sayer
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Assignments and Administration
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
sayerd@winthrop.edu 

 

Julianne Schrader
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Staff Development
Office: Margaret Nance 102
803-323-3706
schraderj@winthrop.edu

 

John Timmons
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Residential Education
Office: West Thomson 147
803-323-3512
timmonsj@winthrop.edu

 

Christopher LeGrand
Assistant Director for Residential Services
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
legrandc@winthrop.edu

 

Deborah Wells
Administrative Assistant
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
wellsd@winthrop.edu

 

Residential Learning Coordinators

Amanda Marshall
Residential Learning Coordinator, The Courtyard at Winthrop
Academic Associate
Office: Courtyard 201
803-323-1422
marshalla@winthrop.edu

 

Chris Carter
Residential Learning Coordinator, Lee Wicker Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Lee Wicker 135
803-323-3381
carterca@winthrop.edu

 

Jessica Martin
Residential Learning Coordinator, Margaret Nance Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Margaret Nance 123
803-323-3899
martinjl@winthrop.edu

 

Clarissa Elmore
Residential Learning Coordinator, Phelps Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Phelps 138
803-323-3490
elmorec@winthrop.edu

 

Elizabeth Moore
Residential Learning Coordinator, Richardson Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Richardson 110
803-323-4340
mooreke@winthrop.edu

 

Sarah Kesler
Residence Director, Roddey Hall
Office: Roddey 101
803-323-4724 
keslers2@winthrop.edu

 

Jenn Hester
Residential Learning Coordinator, Thomson Hall
Academic Associate
Office: West Thomson 141
803-323-3507
hesterj@winthrop.edu

 

Amy Phillips
Residential Learning Coordinator, Wofford Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Wofford 110
803-323-4198
phillipsa@winthrop.edu

Last Updated: 8/15/19