2018 CESHS Faculty and Staff Awards and Retirees 

2018 Adjunct Faculty Award

Adjunct Faculty: Dr. Gayle Sawyer

2018 Excellence in Service Award

Excellence in Service: Ms. Jen Fricke

2018 Excellence in Teaching Award

Excellence in Teaching: Dr. Bettie Parsons Barger

2018 Spirit & Collaboration Award

Spirit and Collaboration: Dr. Allison Paolini

2018 Stewardship & Service Award

Stewardship and Service: Dr. Kavin Ming

2018 Student Engagement Award

Student Engagement and Development: Dr. Sarah Marie Catalana

2018 Retirees

Congratulations to Ms. Mary Chamberlain, Macfeat lead teacher, and Dr. Mary Martin, associate professor, on their retirements!

Congratulations to all winners and nominees!