Winthrop University: CBA Student Services - Awards for Students

Don't miss out on Admissions virtual and in-person events we have to offer this Fall including Weekday and Saturday Visits, Major Knowledge Sessions with Winthrop Faculty, Transfer Information Sessions, and SO MANY MORE HERE!

Check out our Monthly Admissions Newsletter and Digital Viewbook

Student Services

Student Awards and Recognition

Awards By Concentration Presented at the Annual Honors Reception on May 3, 2019


Dean's Award for Meritorious Service

Matea Milojkovic

Accounting, Finance, and Economics Department

Accounting - Matea Milojkovic
Business Economics - Johnathon Pruitt
Economics - Katelyn Arledge
Finance/Corporate - Dustin Predmore
Finance/Financial Planning - Leslie Ortiz-Quiroz


Computer Science & Quantitative Methods Department

Computer Information Systems - Brandon Dill
Computer Science - Matea Milojkovic
Digital Information Design/Digital Commerce - Luke Johnson
Digital Information Design/Digital Mass Media - Rebecca Matsko
Digital Information Design/Interactive Design - William Foxx
Digital Information Design/Web Application Design - Andrew-Gatlin Pittman 


Management and Marketing Department

Entrepreneurship - Ariel Prince
Health Care Management - Cooper Aiken
Human Resources Management - Ashley Stansell
International Business - Carlos Ramierez-Monerris
Management - Leah Jennings
Marketing - Sean Riehm


Master of Business Administration

MBA - Accounting - Shahd Hijjawi
MBA - General - Anne Courcelle









Last Updated: 10/9/20