Winthrop University: TRiO Achievers Program - Contact Us

We are here to help you!
Winthrop's admissions team is ready and available to help you. If you have any questions, there are three ways you can contact us:
Phone: 803/323-2191
Email: Admissions@winthrop.edu
Virtual Chat: Click here to register

For updates, announcements and special messages from Admissions, please follow us on Instagram - @winthropadmissions

Also, please see our FAQs for prospective students and families amid Covid-19.

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the TRiO staff Monday through Friday from 8 a.m to 4:30 p.m.

Rose Gray

Rose Gray
TRiO Program Director
grayr@winthrop.edu

803/323-4794

Janell Stevens

Janell Stevens
TRiO Assistant Director
stevensj@winthrop.edu
803/323-4793

Monica Mitrovich

Monica Mitrovich
TRiO Program Assistant
mitrovichm@winthrop.edu
803/323-4797

Tina Sorial

Tina Sorial
TRiO Academic Counselor

sorialy@winthrop.edu
803/323-4795

Jessie Pongetti

Jessie Pongetti

TRiO Academic Counselor

pongettij2@winthrop.edu

803/323-4780

 Alexxis Longmore

Alexxis Longmore

TRiO Academic Counselor

longmorea2@winthrop.edu

803/323-4792

 

Last Updated: 5/27/20