Winthrop University: TRiO Achievers Program - Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the TRiO staff Monday through Friday from 8 a.m to 5:00 p.m.

Rose Gray

Rose Gray
TRiO Program Director
grayr@winthrop.edu

803/323-4794

Janell Stevens

Janell Stevens
TRiO Assistant Director
stevensj@winthrop.edu
803/323-4793

Monica Mitrovich

Monica Mitrovich
TRiO Program Assistant
mitrovichm@winthrop.edu
803/323-4797

Michelle Wolf

Michelle Wolf M. Ed
TRiO Academic Counselor

wolfm@winthrop.edu
803/323-3912

Lauren White

Lauren White

TRiO Academic Counselor

whitel14@winthrop.edu

803/323-4780

 Mikayla Sengle

Mikayla Sengle

TRiO Academic Counselor

senglem2@winthrop.edu

803/323-4792

 


  LydiaRodriguez

Lydia Rodriguez

TRiO Academic Coach

rodrigueza@winthrop.edu

803/323-4795

 

 

Last Updated: 5/17/22