Department of Psychology - School Psychology Program - Contact Us

School Psychology Program

Contact Us

Winthrop University's School Psychology Program has four full-time faculty members, each of whom is a credentialed school psychologist active in their profession at the local, state, and national levels. Visit the faculty members web page for additional information.

For help with questions about the program, contact:

Dr. Joseph Prus, Chair
Psychology Department

Dr. Gary Alderman
Co-directory, School Psychology Program

Ms. Heather Carter, Administrative Specialist Psychology Department 803/323-2117

Last Updated: 8/1/19