Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies - News and Announcements

Philosophy and Religious Studies

News and Announcements

Advising for Fall 2021 starts on Wednesday, March 24th.

Early registration for Fall 2021 starts on April 7th. To see our Fall course listing and description, click here.

Spring Calendar

Monday, January 11- First day of class-remote learning until Jan. 19

Monday, January 18- Martin Luther King Jr. Day- no classes

Tuesday, January 19- In-person classes begin

Tuesday, February 16- Spring Break day 1- no classes

Wednesday, March 3- Spring Break day 2- no classes

Thursday, March 18- Spring Break day 3- no classes

Friday, April 9- Spring Break day 4- no classes

Monday, April 19- Spring Break day 5- no classes

Monday, April 26- Last day of class

Tuesday, April 27- Study day

Wednesday, April 28- Tuesday, May 4- Final Exams

Saturday, May 8- Undergraduate Commencement, 10am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 3/15/21