Winthrop University: Division of University Advancement - Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Organizational Chart (pdf - 99KB)

Office of the Vice President

Dr. Jack DeRochi

Dr. Jack DeRochi
Interim Vice President
803/323-2275
derochij@winthrop.edu


Alumni Relations

Lori Tuttle

Lori Tuttle
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
803/323-3049
tuttlel@winthrop.edu

Brittany Neely '14

Brittany Neely
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
803/323-3050
neelyb@winthrop.edu

Annual Giving

Tim Gibson

tim gibson
Annual Giving Manager
803/323-3193
gibsont@winthrop.edu


Advancement Services

Katie Langer '03

Katie Langer
Advancement Services Manager
803/323-4746
langerk@winthrop.edu

Jane Starnes

Jane Starnes
Prospect Research Officer
803/323-2258
starnesj@winthrop.edu

Anna Litzenberger

Anna Litzenberger
Advancement Services Specialist
803/323-2650
litzenbergera@winthrop.edu

Donor Relations

Amanda Stewart '03, '05

Amanda Stewart
Stewardship and Communications Manager
803/323-4493
stewartaj@winthrop.edu

Individual Giving

Josh Bouldin '03

Josh Bouldin
Development Officer
803/323-4903
bouldinj@winthrop.edu

Dr. Debbie Garrick ’87 ‘89

Garrick, Debbie
Senior Development Officer
803/323-3557
garrickd@winthrop.edu


 

Winthrop Foundation

Robin Embry '00, '12

Robin Embry
Executive Director
803/323-2229, ext. 6149
embryr@winthrop.edu

Sally Baker '07

Sally Baker
Finance Director
803/323-2229, ext. 1453
bakers@winthrop.edu

Krystal Gonzales '15

Krystal Gonzales
Accounting Assistant
803/323-1456
gonzalesk@winthrop.edu

Kimberly Shugart '09

Shugart, Kimberly
Executive Assistant to the Foundation and VP for University Advancement
803/323-2229, ext. 3057
shugartk@winthrop.edu

Last Updated: 10/3/22