Winthrop University: Division of University Advancement - Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Organizational Chart (pdf - 99KB)

Office of the Vice President

Evan Bohnen

 

Darlene Ledwell

Evan Bohnen
Vice President for University Advancement
803/323-2275
bohnene@winthrop.edu
  Ledwell, Darlene
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
803/323-2275
ledwelld@winthrop.edu
     

R.J. Gimbl

Richard Gimbl
Associate Vice President
803/323-3274
gimblr@winthrop.edu
     

Alumni Relations

Lisa Benjamin '85

 

Shayna Foxworth '16

Lisa Benjamin
Budget Manager
803/323-2145, ext. 3047
benjaminl@winthrop.edu
  Foxworth, Shayna
Student and Young Alumni Program Coordinator
803/323-2145
foxworths@winthrop.edu
     

Eyvette Long

 

Brittany Neely '14

Eyvette Long
Administrative Assistant
803/323-2145
longe@winthrop.edu
  Brittany Neely
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
803/323-3050
neelyb@winthrop.edu
     

Lori Tuttle

 

 

Lori Tuttle
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
803/323-3049
tuttlel@winthrop.edu
   
     

Annual Giving

 Tim Gibson

 

Nicole Crist

tim gibson

Annual Giving Manager
803/323-3193
gibsont@winthrop.edu
 

nicole crist 

Annual Giving Coordinator
803/323-4018
cristn@winthrop.edu
     

Olivia Phillips

 

 

Olivia Phillips
Phonathon Student Manager
   
     

Advancement Services

Katie Langer '03

 

Jane Starnes

Katie Langer
Advancement Services Manager
803/323-4746
langerk@winthrop.edu
  Jane Starnes
Prospect Research Officer
803/323-2258
starnesj@winthrop.edu
     

Anna Litzenberger

 

 

Anna Litzenberger
Advancement Services Specialist
803/323-2650
litzenbergera@winthrop.edu

 



     

Scholarships, Awards, & Programs

Amanda Stewart '03, '05

 

 

Amanda Stewart
Scholarship Administration Manager
803/323-4493
stewartaj@winthrop.edu
   
     

Donor Relations

Jill Parker

 

 

Jill Parker
Donor Relations
803/323-2260
parkerj@winthrop.edu
   
     

Development

Debbie Garrick ’87 ‘89

 

John N. Gaston

Garrick, Debbie

Development Officer
803/323-3557
garrickd@winthrop.edu
  John Gaston
Development Officer
803/323-4903
gastonj@winthrop.edu
     

Vacant

 

 

Photo Unavailable
Development Officer
803/323-4906
   
     

Winthrop Foundation

Robin Embry '00, '12

 

Brenda Floyd '07, '09

Robin Embry
Executive Director
803/323-2229, ext. 6149
embryr@winthrop.edu
  Brenda Floyd
Senior Director of Financial Affairs
803/323-1453
floydb@winthrop.edu
     

Krystal Gonzales '15

 

Linda Jacobs

Krystal Gonzales
Accounting Assistant
803/323-1456
gonzalesk@winthrop.edu
  Linda Jacobs
Gift Records Administrator
803/323-3055
jacobsl@winthrop.edu
     

Kimberly Shugart '09

 

 

Shugart, Kimberly
Executive Assistant to the Foundation Board
803/323-2229, ext. 3057
shugartk@winthrop.edu
   
     

Last Updated: 11/10/20