Winthrop University: ONCA - Advisory Committee
Contact Information
222B Dinkins Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-3910 (fax)

Office of Nationally Competitive Awards (ONCA)

Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Laura Ullrich: Professor of Economics, College of Business Administration
  • Ms. Anne Fiala: Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, College of Visual and Performing Arts
  • Dr. Deb Leach: Professor of Counseling Leadership and Educational Studies, College of Education
  • Dr. Matt Stern: Assistant Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences

Last Updated: 2/13/20