Winthrop University: Sustainability - Faculty Members
Contact Information
104 Bancroft Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-3012 (fax)

Sustainability Minor

Faculty Members

Faculty members who teach courses within the sustainability minor come from many departments across campus. However, the following faculty members will be able to answer any questions you may have.

Dr. Marsha Bollinger, Program Director
Chair, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
110 Bancroft Annex  

Mr. Christopher Johnson, Campus Sustainability Coordinator

Last Updated: 4/24/23