Peace, Justice, and Conflict Resolution

Faculty Members

Program Director

Virginia Williams - Associate Professor of History

Bancroft Annex G07,

Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Jennifer Disney, Political Science

Dr. Peter Judge, Acting Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Marsha Bollinger, Chair, Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Bonnye Stuart, Mass Communications

Dr. Wendy Campbell, Social Work

Dr. Catherine Chang, History

Dr. Chris Van Aller, Political Science

Ms. Karen Derksen, Winthrop University Galleries

Dr. Laura Dougherty, Theatre and Dance