Master of Liberal Arts

Faculty Members

Students enrolled in the MLA program are instructed by professors from a wide range of disciplines within the College of Arts and Sciences

The core course professors are:

Siobhan Brownson, Program Director
Professor of English

Greg Oakes
Professor of Philosophy

Clara Paulino
Associate Professor of Fine Arts

MLA Steering Committee:

Dr. Siobhan Brownson, Program Director, Professor of English
Dr. Greg Oakes, Professor of Philosophy
Dr. Clara Paulino, Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Dr. Jo Koster, Professor of English
Dr. William Rogers, Professor of Biology
Dr. Michael Lipscomb, Professor of Political Science
April Hershey, Assistant to the Dean of the Graduate School
Richard Davis 

MLA class 2