Arts Administration Faculty

"THE FACULTY IN THE MAAA PROGRAM WERE KIND, ENCOURAGING, AND HELPFUL. THEIR VARIED EXPERIENCES AND BACKGROUNDS BROUGHT A DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE TO THE PROGRAM THAT EXPANDED BEYOND THE TEXTBOOK AND INTO REAL WORLD APPLICATIONS."

—Nicole Davenport, Alumnus

Meet the Team

Robert Wildman

Robert Wildman

Director

wildmanr@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Janet Brown

Janet Brown

Adjunct Professor

brownjl@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Brenda Floyd, M.B.A.

Brenda Floyd, M.B.A.

Adjunct Professor

floydb@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Gary Guffey, Ph.D.

Gary Guffey, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

guffeyg@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Marion Koltun

Marion Koltun

Adjunct Professor

koltunm@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Cathy Rumble, Ed.D.

Cathy Rumble, Ed.D.

Adjunct Professor

rumblec@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

David Wohl

David Wohl

Adjunct Professor

wohld@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Joy Young

Joy Young

Adjunct Professor

youngja@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Marisa Youngs

Marisa Youngs

Adjunct Professor

youngsm@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Frances Howorth

Frances Howorth

Adjunct Professor

howorthf@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

David Andrew Snider

David Andrew Snider

Adjunct Professor

sniderd@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Find Out More Now

Be prepared with the professional skills, creative capabilities, and foundation in ethical leadership you need for success in nonprofit arts environments. For more information about our Arts Administration program, contact Program Director Robert Wildman at wildmanr@winthrop.edu, or Winthrop Graduate School Recruiter Hunter Huggins (MA in Arts Administration '22) at hugginsh@winthrop.edu.

For admissions, speak with an enrollment counselor toll-free at 833/257-1704 or request more information today.


LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?

Are you ready to join the ArtsWinthrop family of creatives? We can't wait to meet you!