DEPARTMENT OF fine arts

Faculty & STAFF

Meet the Team

Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton

Interim Chair, Professor of Fine Arts

hamiltonm@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Alice Burmeister

Alice Burmeister

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

burmeistera@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Myles Calvert

Myles Calvert

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

calvertm@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Shaun Cassidy

Shaun Cassidy

Professor of Fine Arts

cassidys@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

James Connell

James Connell

Professor of Fine Arts

connellj@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Stacey Davidson

Stacey Davidson

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

davidsons@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Michelle Aaron Livek

Michelle Aaron Livek

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

livekm@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Claudia O'Steen

Claudia O'Steen

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

osteenc@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Seth Rouser

Seth Rouser

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

rousers@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Karen Stock

Karen Stock

Professor of Fine Arts

stockk@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Stephanie Sutton

Stephanie Sutton

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

suttons@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Kyle G. Sweeney

Kyle G. Sweeney

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

sweeneyk@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Chole Compton

Chole Compton

Adjunct Faculty of Fine Arts

comptonc@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Christina Melchiorre

Christina Melchiorre

Adjunct Faculty of Fine Arts

melchiorrec@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Erin Mountain

Erin Mountain

Adjunct Faculty of Fine Arts

mountaine@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Samantha Rosado

Samantha Rosado

Adjunct Faculty of Fine Arts

rosados@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Emily Tuttle

Emily Tuttle

Adjunct Faculty of Fine Arts

tuttlee@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis

Fine Arts Technician; Instructor

davisja@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Amanda Foshag

Amanda Foshag

Administrative Assistant

foshaga@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO

Devann Gardner

Devann Gardner

Adjunct Faculty of Fine Arts

gardnerd@winthrop.edu

READ FULL BIO