Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT AFFAIRSATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Meet our Advisors!

All undeclared students are assigned to an advisor upon entry to Winthrop University.  These advisors are available to assist you with exploring majors, discussing course choices, and connecting you with campus resources.

 Burnside

Ms. Ashley Burnside

Associate Director, Academic Success Center

burnsidea@winthrop.edu

803/323-3945

 Everhart

Ms. Jennifer Everhart

Instructor, University College

everhartj@winthrop.edu

803/323-3383

 Hill

Ms. Lindsey Hill

Assistant Director, International Center & International Student Advisor

hilll@winthrop.edu

803/323-3440

 Howze

Ms. Jasmine Howze

Academic Coach

howzej@winthrop.edu

803/323-3920

 Jones

Dr. Gloria Jones

Dean, University College

jonesg@winthrop.edu

803/323-3900

 Kendall

Ms. Leah Kendall

Director, Office of the First Year Experience

kendalll@winthrop.edu

803/323-3908

 Poole

Dr. Leigh Poole

Director, International Center

poolela@winthrop.edu

803/323-2133

 Sardelli

Ms. Katie Sardelli

Director, Military, Adult, and Transfer Services

sardellik@winthrop.edu

803/323-4786

 Stevens

Ms. Janell Stevens

Assistant Director, TRiO SSS

stevensj@winthrop.edu

803/323-4793

 Wolf

Ms. Michelle Wolf

Director, Academic Success Center

wolfm@winthrop.edu

803/323-3912


CONTACT INFORMATION
UC Student Services
108 Dinkins Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-4784
803/323-3910 (fax)
Academic CalendarsWingspanAdobe Reader 2
IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211