Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
Residence Life

Residence Life Staff Contact Information  

ProStaff Photo     

   (front, from left: Jessica Martin, Jenn Hester, Julianne Schrader, John Timmons, Cindy Cassens 

second row, from left: De Wells, Amy Phillips, Amanda Marshall, Dawn Sayer, Chris LeGrand, Jo Crews

third row, from left: Daniel Allen, Steve Schuh, Clarissa Elmore, Howard Seidler, Corey Riley)

           Organizational Chart

Central Staff

Cynthia Cassens
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
Director of Residence Life
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
cassensc@winthrop.edu

Dawn Sayer
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Assignments and Administration
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
sayerd@winthrop.edu 

Julianne Schrader
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Staff Development
Office: Margaret Nance 102
803-323-3706
schraderj@winthrop.edu

Howard Seidler
Associate Director for Residential Services
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
803-323-2223
seidlerh@winthrop.edu

John Timmons
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Residence Education
Office: West Thomson 147
803-323-3512
timmonsj@winthrop.edu

Christopher LeGrand
Assistant Director for Residential Services
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
legrandc@winthrop.edu

Deborah Wells
Administrative Assistant
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
wellsd@winthrop.edu

Residential Learning Coordinators

Corey Riley
Residence Director, Roddey Apartments
Office: Roddey 101
803-323-4752 
rileyc7@winthrop.edu

Clarissa Elmore
Residential Learning Coordinator, Phelps Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Phelps 138
803-323-3490
elmorec@winthrop.edu

Amanda Marshall
Residential Learning Coordinator, The Courtyard at Winthrop
Academic Associate
Office: Courtyard 201
803-323-1422
marshalla@winthrop.edu

Jessica Martin
Residential Learning Coordinator, Margaret Nance Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Margaret Nance 123
803-323-3899
martinjl@winthrop.edu

Amy Phillips
Residential Learning Coordinator, Wofford Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Wofford 110
803-323-4198
phillipsa@winthrop.edu

Jenn Hester
Residential Learning Coordinator, Thomson Hall
Academic Associate
Office: West Thomson 141
803-323-3507
hesterj@winthrop.edu

Daniel Allen
Residential Learning Coordinator, Lee Wicker Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Lee Wicker 135
803-323-3381
allendj@winthrop.edu

Steve Schuh
Residential Learning Coordinator, Richardson Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Richardson 110
803-323-4340
schuhs@winthrop.edu

 

 

Winthrop Home Page