Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SCĀ 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Club Sports Directory

 

Below is a list of all clubs that are currently offered through the Club Sports Program.  If you do not see a sport listed that you are interested in, please contact Cameron Edwards at 803/323-2354 or edwardsc@winthrop.edu to learn more about starting a new club sport.

 

 

 

Club Image 4

 


Club

Contact

Email

Fencing James Woodman woodmanj2@winthrop.edu
Horseback Riding Abby Roe roea2@winthrop.edu
Kendo Association Monica Cannon cannonm7@winthrop.edu
Men's Lacrosse Carson Jones jonest48@winthrop.edu
Men's Soccer Patrick Raad raadp3@winthrop.edu
Outdoor Adventure Renee Kimbrell kimbrellr2@winthrop.edu
Paintball Austin Mauritz mauritza2@winthrop.edu
Quidditch Jalann Little littlej13@winthrop.edu
Skydiving Ellie Abraham abrahame4@winthrop.edu
Taekwondo Yomira Rodriguez rodriguezy2@winthrop.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Brandon Hicks hicksb4@winthrop.edu
Women's Fastpitch Softball Ellen Harder hardere2@winthrop.edu
Women's Soccer Samantha Pantuosco pantuoscos2@winthrop.edu
Women's Volleyball Rebecca Burroughs burroughsr2@winthrop.edu

 

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter

Winthrop Home Page