Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Women's Fastpitch Softball Club

The Women's Fastpitch Softball Club is an organization for Winthrop female students to participate in a competitive softball atmosphere without having the major commitment.  Through competition, the club members can develop friendships, the understanding of good sportsmanship and improve on individual and team softball skills.

 

 

 

wufastpitch@winthrop.edu

National Club Softball Association

 

Softball    

 

 

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President Samantha Kelly kellys2@winthrop.edu
Vice-President Kaitlyn Ellenburg ellenburgk2@winthrop.edu
Treasurer Ariel Promislow promislowa2@winthrop.edu
Advisor Neil Ostlund ostlundn@winthrop.edu
Coach Gina Ager agerg2@winthrop.edu

 

 

 

 

Practice Schedule

Day

Location

Time

Monday

Terry Softball Complex

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday

Terry Softball Complex

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

 

 

Event Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Result

9/29/13

Kennesaw State University

Kennesaw, GA

L 3-9
L 7-13
W 6-5

10/20/13

University of Georgia

Athens, GA

Cancelled

11/9/13

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

L 1-9
L 0-12
L 1-13

3/30/14

Clemson University

Rock Hill, SC

Cancelled

4/5/14

University of Georgia

Athens, GA

L 1-13
L 1-11
L 0-15

4/13/14

Georgia Southern University

Rock Hill, SC

W 15-7
W 17-14
W 11-9

 

 

 

For more information regarding Club Sports, contact the Club Sports office at 803-323-2354.

 Follow us Facebook Twitter