Winthrop University: Records & Registration - Registration Calendar

Registration Calendar


Fee Adjustment Dates for
Dropped/Withdrawn Courses (Cashier's Website)

Summer 2019 Session Dates

Fall 2019 Parts of Term Dates, including 100% online programs (PDF - 335 KB)

For 100% online program dates, please visit the 3-year Online Programs Calendar (PDF - 169 KB).

Check your registration time on the Time Assignment Chart.

 

 January

 February

 March

 April

 May

 June

 July

 August

 September

 October

 November

 December


June 2019

June 3, Monday
Summer Session B, C begins

June 5, Wednesday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer C session class
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer F session class

June 6, Thursday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer B session class

June 7, Friday
Last day of summer E session

June 17, Monday
Summer Session G begins

June 19, Wednesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer C session class

June 20, Thursday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer G session class

June 21, Friday
Last day of summer F session

June 24, Monday
Summer Session 7B begins

June 25, Tuesday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer 7B session class

Back to Top

July 2019

July 1, Monday
Summer Session H begins

July 3, Wednesday
Last day of a summer C session

July 5, Friday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer H session class

July 8, Monday
Summer Session D begins

July 9, Tuesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer B session class

July 10,  Wednesday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer D session class
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer G session class

July 22, Monday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer H session class
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer 7B session class

July 24, Wednesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer D session class

July 26, Friday
Last day of Summer Session G

Back to Top

August 2019

August 2, Friday
Summer Session B ends

August 5, Monday
Last day of Summer Session H

August 7, Wednesday
Last day of summer D session

August 11, Sunday
Last day of Summer Session 7B

August 19, Monday
Fall full-semester, first half-semester, and first third classes start at 5:00pm

August 21, Wednesday
Last day to add/drop a first third class

August 22, Thursday
Last day to add/drop a first half semester class

August 23, Friday
Last day to add a Fall full-semester class

August 26, Monday
Last day to drop a Fall full-semester class

Back to Top

September 2019

September 6, Friday
Last day to withdraw or S/U a first third class

September 19, Thursday
Last day to withdraw or S/U a first half semester class

September 20, Friday
Last day of first third classes

September 23, Monday
First day of middle third classes

September 25, Wednesday
Last day to add/drop a middle third class

Back to Top

October 2019

October 7, Monday
Last day of first half semester classes

October 8, Tuesday
First day of second half semester classes

October 11, Friday
Last day to add/drop a second half semester class

October 16, Wednesday
Last day to withdraw or S/U a middle third class

October 18, Friday
First day of after mid-semester classes
Last day to withdraw or S/U a Fall full-semester class

October 23, Wednesday
Last day to add/drop an after mid-semester class

October 25, Friday
Last day of middle third classes

October 28, Monday
First day of last third classes

October 30, Wednesday
Last day to add/drop a last third class

Back to Top

November 2019

November 7, Thursday
Last day to withdraw or S/U a last third class

November 8, Friday
Last day to withdraw or S/U a second half of the semester or an after mid-semester class

Back to Top

December 2019

December 2, Monday
Last day of full-semester, second half of the semester, after mid-semester, and last third classes

December 3, Tuesday
Study Day

December 4 - 10, Wednesday - Tuesday
Final Exams

Back to Top

Last Updated: 6/13/19