Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT AFFAIRSATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Registration Calendar

 January

 February

 March

 April

 May

 June

 July

 August

 September

 October

 November

 December

 

Fee Adjustment Dates for Courses Dropped/Withdrawn (Cashier's Website)

Parts of Term courses with deadlines (including 100% online programs)

For 100% online program important dates, please visit the 3-year Online Programs Calendar.

To check your registration time click here for the online Time Assignment Chart

 

For all summer session dates, visit the Summer Schedule page.



May 2019

May 1, Wednesday
University Wide Petitions Due by 5:00pm

May 3, Friday
University Wide Petitions Meeting

May 4, Saturday
Commencement 

May 6, Monday
Summer Session 7A begins

May 13, Monday
Maymester begins
Summer Session E, F, J begins 

May 14, Tuesday
Last day to Drop/Add a Maymester class
Last day to Drop/Add a summer E session class

May 15, Wednesday
Last day to Drop/ Add a summer F session

May 22, Wednesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a Maymester class

May 28, Tuesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer E session

May 31, Friday
Maymester ends

Back to Top

 

June 2019

June 3, Monday
Summer Session B, C begins

June 5, Wednesday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer C session class
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer F session class

June 6, Thursday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer B session class

June 7, Friday
Last day of summer E session

June 17, Monday
Summer Session G begins

June 19, Wednesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer C session class

June 20, Thursday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer G session class

June 21, Friday
Last day of summer F session

June 24, Monday
Summer Session 7B begins

June 25, Tuesday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer 7B session class

Back to Top

 

July 2019

July 1, Monday
Summer Session H begins

July 3, Wednesday
Last day of a summer C session

July 5, Friday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer H session class

July 8, Monday
Summer Session D begins

July 9, Tuesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer B session class

July 10,  Wednesday
Last day to Drop/Add a summer D session class
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer G session class

July 22, Monday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer H session class
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer 7B session class

July 24, Wednesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a summer D session class

July 26, Friday
Last day of Summer Session G

Back to Top

 

August 2019

August 2, Friday
Summer Session B ends

August 5, Monday
Last day of Summer Session H

August 7, Wednesday
Last day of summer D session

August 11, Sunday
Last day of Summer Session 7B

 

Back to Top

 

September 2019

Back to Top

 

October 2019

Back to Top

 

November 2019

Back to Top

 

December 2019

Back to Top

January 2020


Back to Top

February 2020


Back to Top

March 2020


Back to Top

 

April 2020

Back to Top

 

IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211