Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office of the President
114 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
president@winthrop.edu

About the Office

Senior Leadership

Winthrop’s senior administrators comprise this group. They advise the president on important matters pertaining to the management, operations, and policies of Winthrop University and the implementation of its strategic goals.

Dr. Frank P. Ardaiolo
Vice President
for Student Life

238 DiGiorgio Campus Center
803/323-2251
803/323-2395 (fax)
ardaiolof@winthrop.edu

Mr. Evan Bohnen
Vice President for University Advancement
206 Tillman Hall
803/323-2275
803/323-3796 (fax)
bohnene@winthrop.edu

Dr. Debra C. Boyd
Provost and Executive 
VP for Academic Affairs
115 Tillman Hall
803/323-2220
803/323-4036 (fax)
boydd@winthrop.edu

Ms. Lisa Cowart
Vice President for Human Resources,
Employee Diversity & Wellness

303 Tillman Hall
803/323-2273
803/323-4861 (fax)
cowartl@winthrop.edu

Dr. Kimberly Faust
Chief of Staff,
Secretary to the Board of Trustees

114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
faustk@winthrop.edu

Dr. Ken Halpin
Director of Athletics

Winthrop Coliseum
803/323-2129
803/323-3439 (fax)
halpink@winthrop.edu

Mr. J.P. McKee
Vice President
for Finance and Business

108 Tillman Hall
803/323-2205
803/323-3273 (fax)
mckeej@winthrop.edu

Dr. L. Jeffrey Perez
Vice President for University Relations
116 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
perezj@winthrop.edu

Mr. Eduardo Prieto
Vice President for Access
& Enrollment Management

122 Tillman Hall
803/323-2275
803/323-3796 (fax)
prietoe@winthrop.edu

 

Institutional Organizational Chart


IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211