Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
Office of the President
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office of the President
114 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)

About the Office

Directory

Dr. Jamie Comstock Williamson
President
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
president@winthrop.edu

Ms. Lisa Brody
Receptionist
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
brodyl@winthrop.edu

Ms. DeeAnna Brooks
Assistant to the President
for University Events

Macfeat House
803/323-4682
803/323-4684 (fax)
brooksd@winthrop.edu

Ms. Margaret Anne Comer
Executive Support Specialist
Macfeat House
803/323-4682
803/323-4684 (fax)
comerm@winthrop.edu

Dr. Kimberly Faust
Chief of Staff
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
faustk@winthrop.edu

Ms. Shelley Giles Jones
Events and Operations Manager
Macfeat House
803/323-4633
803/323-4684 (fax)
joness@winthrop.edu

Dr. Jeff Perez
Senior Counsel to the President for Public Affairs
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
perezj@winthrop.edu

Ms. Alexandra Persson
Administrative Assistant
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
perssona@winthrop.edu

Ms. Sylvia Szymanski
Administrative Coordinator
114 Tillman Hall
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
szymanskis@winthrop.edu