Winthrop University: Office of the President - About the Office: Senior Leadership
Contact Information
Office of the President
114 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2225
803/323-3001 (fax)
president@winthrop.edu
Facebook
Instagram

About the Office

Executive Staff

Winthrop's executive staff is comprised of leaders from across campus who meet quarterly for the purpose of information sharing, creative problem solving and aligning the entire organization to a shared mission an vision.

All of the Executive Officers and Cabinet, Plus:

Mr. Jeff Bellantoni
Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts
133 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2323
803/323-2333 (fax)
bellantonij@winthrop.edu

Mr. Patrice Bruneau
Assistant Vice President for Computing and Information Technology
2 Tillman Hall
803/323-2148
803/323-4000 (fax)
bruneaup@winthrop.edu

Dr. Jamie Cooper
Vice Provost for Student Success, Dean of University College

209 Dinkins Hall
803/323-3900
cooperj@winthrop.edu

Mr. Anthony Davis
Interim Dean of Students & Director of Leadership Studies for Student Affairs
246 DiGiorgio Campus Center
803/323-4503
803/323-4514 (fax)
davisa@winthrop.edu

Mr. Tim Drueke
Assistant Provost for Curriculum and Program Support for Academic Affairs
118 Tillman Hall
803/323-4862
drueket@winthrop.edu

Ms. Robin Embry
Executive Director for Winthop University Foundation
302 Tillman Hall
803/323-2229, ext. 6149
803/323-4550 (fax)
embryr@winthrop.edu

Dr. Noreen Gaubatz
Interim Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Director of Assessment, SACSCOC Liaison
102 Tillman Hall
803/323-3707
gaubatzn@winthrop.edu

Mr. RJ Gimbl
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
206 Tillman Hall
803/323-3274
gimblr@winthrop.edu

Ms. Michelle Hare
Director of Financial Aid
Sykes House
803/323-2189
803/323-2557 (fax)
harem@winthrop.edu

Mr. Hank Harrawood
Deputy Athletic Director for Intercollegiate Athletics
Winthrop Coliseum
803/323-2129, ext. 6223
harrawoodh@winthrop.edu

Dr. Amanda James
Director of Admissions
212 Joynes Hall
803/323-4759
803/323-2137 (fax)
jamesa@winthrop.edu

Ms. Zan C. Jones
Associate Vice President & Chief Diversity Officer Human Resources, Employee Diversity, and Wellness
303 Tillman Hall
803/323-2273
803/323-4861 (fax)
jonesz@winthrop.edu

Ms. Kaetrena Davis Kendrick
Dean, Ida Jane Dacus Library and Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections
824 Oakland Avenue
803/323-2232
803/323-2855 (fax)
kendrickk@winthrop.edu

Mr. Neal Miller
Executive Director of  University Events
Sellers House
803/323-4683
803/323-4684 (fax)
millern@winthrop.edu

Ms. Katie Price
Director of Marketing, University Communications & Marketing
200 Tillman Hall
803/323-2236
pricek@winthrop.edu

Dr. Jennie Rakestraw
Dean, Richard W. Riley College of Education
106 Withers
803/323-2154
803/323-4369 (fax)
rakestrawj@winthrop.edu

Dr. P.N. Saksena
Dean, College of Business Administration
204 Thurmond Building
803/323-4826
803/323-3960 (fax)
saksenapn@winthrop.edu

Mr. Howard Seidler
Interim Director of Residence Life
237 DiGiorgio Campus Center
803/323-2223 ext. 6139
803/323-2395 (fax)
seidlerh@winthrop.edu

Dr. Takita Sumter
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
107 Kinard Hall
803/323-2160
803/323-2347 (fax)
sumtert@winthrop.edu

Ms. Lori Tuttle
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Reunion Giving
304 Tillman Hall
803/323-2145
803/323-1452 (fax)
tuttlel@winthrop.edu

Dr. Meg Webber
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Executive Director of the Center for Professional Excellence
115 Tillman Hall
803/323-2220
webberm@winthrop.edu

 

Institutional Organizational Chart (pdf - 362 KB)

 

Last Updated: 4/14/21