Winthrop University Home Page
Menu Header


New Officers Chosen for DiGiorgio Student Union's Program Board

Quick Facts

 Walhalla, S.C., native Keyara Donna steps in as the new president of DSU's Program Board.
 Kelli Mack (Mount Pleasant, S.C.) and Cruz Wood (West Union, S.C.) will serve as vice-president and student assistant, respectively.

ROCK HILL, S.C. - Keyara Donna of Walhalla, S.C., will be sworn in as president of the DiGiorgio Student Union Program Board at the April 22 Installation/Awards Ceremony.

The exercise science major will play a major role in coordinating the selection of performers, musicians, lecturers and entertainers that will perform on campus. Winthrop's DSU has received numerous accolades from Campus Activities Magazine, including regular nominations in the top five campus programs in the U.S.

Stepping into the role of vice-president will be Mount Pleasant, S.C., native Kelli Mack, an integrated marketing communications major. English major Cruz Wood of West Union, S.C., will serve as student assistant.

Additional members of the board include: Julian Aguilar; Crystal Booker; Callie Boyer; Adrianna Bradley; Chelsea Brown; Tevin Brown; Onnie Burkhalter; Willie Bush; Jeffrey Chan; Kari Christenberry; Katra Cunningham; Shalaya Davis; Sydney Evans; Raven Gadsden; Dana Hall; Kelly Harris; Amber Hiott; Josh Hudson; Giana Jenkins; Shayna Jenkins; Renee Johnson; Melody Lewis; Sierra Lewis; Autumn Mathis; William Norton; Ted Patterson; Zade Patterson; Kevin Pope; Courtney Provard; Taylor Redd; Breanna Robinson; Amber Schilling; Billie Jean Shaw; Daniel Smith; Jeremy Sowells; David Thackham; Brett Wilson; and Jennifer Zack.

[Back to Previous Page]

© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211