Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT AFFAIRSATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Holiday Schedule - 2015

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year's Holiday Friday, January 2, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Winter Holidays Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Monday, December 28, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015

 

Return to main Holiday Calendar page

 
CONTACT INFORMATION
Human Resources
303 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2273
803/323-4861 (fax)
HRhelp@winthrop.edu
WingspanWU AlertRelocation InformationCampus Map, interactiveDirections to CampusCampus Map, pdfAdobe Reader 2
IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211