Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Holiday Schedule - 2016

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Spring Break Friday, March 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Winter Holidays Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016

 

Return to main Holiday Calendar page

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Human Resources
303 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2273
803/323-4861 (fax)
HRhelp@winthrop.edu
WU AlertRelocation InformationCampus Map, interactiveDirections to CampusWingspanCampus Map, pdfAdobe Reader 2Winthrop Update
IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211