Winthrop University: Graduate School - Graduate Council and Graduate Faculty Assembly Meetings
Contact Information
Graduate School
211 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2204
800/411-7041 (tollfree)
803/323-2292 (fax)
gradschool@winthrop.edu

Graduate Faculty Governance Meeting Dates 

Graduate Council:

August 28, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

October 26, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

December 4, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

January 18, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

March 8, Friday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

April 23, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

 

Graduate Faculty Assembly:

September 28, Friday, 2:00 pm: Kinard 018 (Combined w/ Faculty Conference)
 
November 30, Friday, 2:00 pm: Barnes Recital Hall, Conservatory of Music (Combined w/ Faculty Conference)

February 15, Friday, 2:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall (Combined w/ Faculty Conference)

April 19, Friday, 2:00 pm: Dina's Place, DiGiorgio Campus Center (Combined w/ Faculty Conference)

Last Updated: 6/13/19