Winthrop University: Facilities Management - Staff Directory
Contact Information
Facilities Management
349 Columbia Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-2261
803/323-4295 (Fax)

Love Where You’re Going!
Winthrop's Admissions Team is working hard to provide you with options to learn more about Life as an Eagle. Please check our Visit Page to sign up for one of our Virtual Admissions Experiences.

Want a one on one meeting or have any questions? There are three ways you can contact us:
Phone: 803/323-2191
Email: Admissions@winthrop.edu
Virtual Chat: Click here to register

For updates, announcements and special messages from Admissions, please follow us on Instagram - @winthropadmissions

Staff Directory

Facilities Management Leadership

Chris Rousseau Director of Plant Operations & MaintenanceChris Rousseau
Director of Plant Operations & Maintenance
rousseauc@winthrop.edu 
803/323-4867

 

Facilities Management Leadership


PlaceHolderScott Blackmon
Central Energy Supervisor
blackmonj@winthrop.edu 
803/323-2170

 

PlaceHolderThadd Bridges
Keys&Locking Systems Supervisor
bridgesg@winthrop.edu
803/323-2325

 

Burns, CarolCarol Burns
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
burnsc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2109

 

AmandaAmanda Carlton
TMA Assistant
carltona@winthrop.edu 
803/323-2489

 

PlaceHolderKyle Childers
Electrical Supervisor
childersk@winthrop.edu 
803-323-2268

 

PlaceHolderJames Clarkson
Fleet & Motor Pool Manager
clardsonlj@winthrop.edu
803/323-2326

 

Davis, Donald

Donald Davis
Courtyard Building Manager
davisd@winthrop.edu
803/323-1420

 

Francoeur, WayneWayne Francoeur
Controls Technician
francoeurw@winthrop.edu
803/323-4873

 

Good, BrianBrian Good
Custodial Supervisor
goodb@winthrop.edu
803/323-4838

 

Groves, RandyRandy Groves
Plumbing Supervisor
grovesr@winthrop.edu
803/323-2474

 

Goodman, JoeJoe Goodman
HVAC & R Technician
goodmanj@winthrop.edu
803/323-2432

 

PlaceHolderJoan Hetherington
Business Manager & Personnel Ops
hetherington@winthrop.edu
803/323-2261

 

Hill, TimTim Hill
Set-Up Supervisor
hillt@winthrop.edu
803/323-2318

 

Hodgdon, ChrisChris Hodgdon
TMA Administrator
hodgdonc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2492

 

Johnson, ChrisChris Johnson
Sustainability Coordinator
johnsonc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2389

 

PlaceHolderJerry Krzemien
Coliseum Building Manager
krzemieng@winthrop.edu
803-323-2268

 

Love, WesleyWesley Love
Project Engineering
lovew@winthrop.edu
803/323-2517

 

Purser, PamelaPamela Purser
Asst. Dir. of Grounds/Custodial Services
purserp@winthrop.edu
803/323-4831

 

CindyCindy Reynolds
Administrative Specialist
reynoldsc@winthrop.edu
803/323-3946

 

Roach, BenjaminBenjamin Roach
Manager A & E Services
roachb@winthrop.edu
803/323-2344

 

Russell, ChadChad Russell
Asst. Director of Building Services
russellc@winthrop.edu
803/323-4830

 

Snyder, BobbyBobby Snyder
West Center Building Manager
snyderrh@winthrop.edu
803/323-3919

 

 

 

Last Updated: 9/1/20