Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Staff Directory

Facilities Leadership

Hardin, Walter

Walter Hardin
Associate Vice President
for Facilities Management
hardinw@winthrop.edu
803/323-2261

Rousseau, Chris

Chris Rousseau
Director of Plant
Operations & Maintenance
rousseauc@winthrop.edu
803/323-4867

Facilities Staff

PlaceHolder

Joan Hetherington
Business Manager & Personnel Ops
hetherington@winthrop.edu
803/323-2261

Cindy

Cindy Reynolds
Administrative Specialist
reynoldsc@winthrop.edu
803/323-3946

Burns, Carol

Carol Burns
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
burnsc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2109

Davis, Donald

Donald Davis
Courtyard Building Manager
davisd@winthrop.edu
803/323-1420

 Francoeur, Wayne

Wayne Francoeur
Controls Technician
francoeurw@winthrop.edu
803/323-4873

Good, Brian

Brian Good
Custodial Supervisor
goodb@winthrop.edu
803/323-4838

 Goodman, Joe

Joe Goodman
HVAC & R Technician
goodmanj@winthrop.edu
803/323-2432
Amanda

Amanda Grose
TMA Assistant
carltona@winthrop.edu 
803/323-2489

Groves, Randy

Randy Groves
Plumbing Supervisor
grovesr@winthrop.edu
803/323-2474

Hill, Tim

Tim Hill
Set-Up Supervisor
hillt@winthrop.edu
803/323-2318

Hodgdon, Chris

Chris Hodgdon
TMA Administrator
hodgdonc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2492

PlaceHolder

Thadd Bridges
Keys&Locking Systems Supervisor
bridgesg@winthrop.edu
803/323-2325

Johnson, Chris

Chris Johnson
Sustainability Coordinator
johnsonc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2389

Love, Wesley

Wesley Love
Project Engineering
lovew@winthrop.edu
803/323-2517

PlaceHolder

Marshall Poston
Fleet & Motor Pool Manager
postonm@winthrop.edu
803/323-2326

McDonald, Charlie

Charlie McDonald
Grounds Supervisor, Farm
mcdonaldc@winthrop.edu
803/323-2110

Moree, Jimmy

Jimmy Moree
Electrical Supervisor 
moreej@winthrop.edu
803/323-2290

Purser, Pamela

Pamela Purser
Asst. Dir. of Grounds/Custodial Services
purserp@winthrop.edu
803/323-4831

Roach, Benjamin

Benjamin Roach
Manager A & E Services
roachb@winthrop.edu
803/323-2344

Russell, Chad

Chad Russell
Asst. Director of Building Services
russellc@winthrop.edu
803/323-4830

Snyder, Bobby

Bobby Snyder
West Center Building Manager
snyderrh@winthrop.edu
803/323-3919

Stewart, Mitzi

Mitzi Stewart
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
stewartm@winthrop.edu
803/323-2328

 PlaceHolder

Scott Blackmon
Central Energy Supervisor
blackmonj@winthrop.edu
803/323-2170

Watts, Jimmy

Jimmy Watts
Coliseum Building Manager
wattsj@winthrop.edu
803/323-3424

CONTACT INFORMATION
Facilities Management
349 Columbia Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-2261
803/323-4295 (Fax)
Virtual TourCampus Map, interactiveDirections to CampusCampus Map, pdfAdobe Reader 2
IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211