Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
DiGiorgio Student Union

DiGiorgio Student Union

2015-2016 Board Members


Director of Campus Programming-Angelo Geter
Assistant for Programming and Events-Willie Bush 
Graduate Associate-Andrew Anderson 

Executive Board

President-Ayana Crawford
Vice President-Katlyn Brumley 

Live Music Committee 

Chair- Keymo Walker 

Linette Macanas
Rickii Alexander
Tori Hammond
Verneisha Smith
Leah Price

Daytime/Late Night & Novelties Committee 

Chair-Vaquacious Lundy 

Brittany Cooper
Deidre Brown
Christi Smith
Eleja McClerklin

Lectures & Diversity Committee 

Chair-Elizabeth Lambert 

Ashley Causey
Michael Szeman
Joycelyn Price
Elsa Paredes

Fine & Performing Arts Committee 

Chair- Amandine Farrugia 

Breonica Robinson
Victor Volious
Micahla Thomas
Ebony Bankhead

Traditions & Special Events Committee  

Chair-Raymin Green-McCanic

LaJoyce Jones
Jamiaquel'le Hodgins
Jamal Tate
Autumn Leggins

Promotions Team 

Social Media
Chandra Mingo
Kelsey Mikeska

Public Relations
Aubrey Arnold

Graphic Designer
Katie Samuels
Amber Thompson 

DiGiorgio Student Union
212 DiGiorgio Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-4514 (fax)
Directions to CampusCampus MapFacebookTwitterInstagramAdobe Reader

Winthrop Home Page