Winthrop University: CVPA - Liberal Arts - Contact Us
Related Links
Contact Information
Liberal Arts
305 McLaurin Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2653

Love Where You’re Going!
Winthrop's Admissions Team is working hard to provide you with options to learn more about Life as an Eagle. Please check our Visit Page to sign up for one of our Virtual Admissions Experiences.

Want a one on one meeting or have any questions? There are three ways you can contact us:
Phone: 803/323-2191
Email: Admissions@winthrop.edu
Virtual Chat: Click here to register

For updates, announcements and special messages from Admissions, please follow us on Instagram - @winthropadmissions

Liberal Arts

Contact Us

Kathleen Burke
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126 (x 6384)
burkek@winthrop.edu

Shaun Cassidy
G-18 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2360
cassidys@winthrop.edu

Jim Connell
G-11 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2873
connellj@winthrop.edu

Karen Derksen
106 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2493
derksenk@winthrop.edu

Mark Hamilton
207 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2671
hamiltonm@winthrop.edu

Michelle Livek
244 McLaurin Hall
803/323-3237
livekma@winthrop.edu

Seth Rouser
216 McLaurin Hall
803/323-4527
rousera@winthrop.edu

Karen Stock
104 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2659
stockk@winthrop.edu

Last Updated: 8/31/20