Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT AFFAIRSATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Bachelor of Fine Arts

Contact Us

Shaun Cassidy - Sculpture
G8 Rutledge Building
803/323-2360
cassidys@winthrop.edu

Jim Connell - Ceramics
G11 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2657
connellj@winthrop.edu

Stacey Davidson - Painting
203 McLaurin Hall
323-2651
davidsons@winthrop.edu

Anne Fiala - Jewelry & Metals
202 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2673
fialaa@winthrop.edu 

Mike Goetz - Printmaking
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
goetzm@winthrop.edu

Mark Hamilton - Photography
207 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2671
hamiltonm@winthrop.edu

Karen Oremus - Chair
303 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
oremusk@winthrop.edu  

Seth Rouser - Foundations
235 McLaurin Hall
323-2651
rousera@winthrop,edu

CONTACT INFORMATION
Bachelor of Fine Arts
305 McLaurin Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2653
My Winthrop ExperienceFlickrArts at WinthropAdmissionsAdobe Reader 2Wingspan
IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211