Winthrop University: CVPA - Bachelor of Fine Arts - Contact Us
Contact Information
Bachelor of Fine Arts
305 McLaurin Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2653

Love Where You’re Going!
Winthrop's Admissions Team is working hard to provide you with options to learn more about Life as an Eagle. Please check our Visit Page to sign up for one of our Virtual Admissions Experiences.

Want a one on one meeting or have any questions? There are three ways you can contact us:
Phone: 803/323-2191
Email: Admissions@winthrop.edu
Virtual Chat: Click here to register

For updates, announcements and special messages from Admissions, please follow us on Instagram - @winthropadmissions

Bachelor of Fine Arts

Contact Us

Shaun Cassidy - Sculpture
G8 Rutledge Building
803/323-2360
cassidys@winthrop.edu

Jim Connell - Ceramics
G11 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2657
connellj@winthrop.edu

Stacey Davidson - Painting
203 McLaurin Hall
323-2651
davidsons@winthrop.edu

Anne Fiala - Jewelry & Metals
202 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2673
fialaa@winthrop.edu 

Myles Calvert - Printmaking
211 McLaurin Hall
803/323-3073
calvertm@winthrop.edu

Mark Hamilton - Photography
207 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2671
hamiltonm@winthrop.edu

Karen Oremus - Chair
303 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
oremusk@winthrop.edu  

Seth Rouser - Foundations
235 McLaurin Hall
323-2651
rousera@winthrop,edu

Last Updated: 8/31/20