Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

  CSL Member  Roster

 

Tadean Page

paget4@winthrop.edu

Chair

Julian Holland

hollandj8@winthrop.edu

Vice Chair

Dai'janique Jackson

Secretary

Cameryn Mitchell

SAC Admin

Brandon Reeder

reederb2@winthrop.edu

College of Ed

Kionna Greene

greenek9@winthrop.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

LaRaven Temoney

temoneyl2@winthrop.edu

College of Business Administration

Teddi Thomas

Thomast15@winthrop.edu

College of VPA

Peyton Richburg

richburgp2@winthrop.edu

Gent's League

Ximena Perez

perezvelazcox2@winthrop.edu

CPC

Jared Garrett

garrettj11@winthrop.edu

DSU

Johnny Tenent

tenentj2@winthrop.edu

IFC

Brianna Gaffney

gaffneyb2@winthrop.edu

MSC

Leyia Grant

grantl10@winthrop.edu

NAACP

Keva Jones

jonesk45@winthrop.edu

NPHC

Isabellas Rodriguez

rdoriguezi2@winthrop.edu

Publications

Lydia Robinson

robinsonl24@winthrop.edu

Student Alumni Council

Ravyn Cunningham

Ravyn.cunningham@gmail.com

RSA

Kristy Campos

camposk2@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Taylor Smith

smitht54@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Myah Spraggings

spragginsm2@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

William Stockdale

stockdalew3@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Ta'Niss Robinson

robinsont27@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Tim Smith

smitht55@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Anna Leigh Taylor

taylora37@winthrop.edu

Annual Member/SAC Rep

Kayla Dendy

dendyk2@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Malik Frazier

FrazierM6@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Quest Morris

morrisq2@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Lydia Prout

proutl2@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Kiana Todman

todmank2@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Elizabeth Warnken

warnkene2@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Mariah Landrum

landrumm4@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Eva Owusu

owusue2@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Kelli Cooper

cooperk17@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Brandon Jackson

Jacksonb16@winthrop.edu

Annual Member

Maria Clarken

clarkenm2@winthrop.edu

Member at Large

Dale Fox

 

Member at Large

















 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Council of Student Leaders
   (CSL)

202 DiGiorgio Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2248
803/323-2396 (Fax)
CSL@winthrop.edu
WU AlertAdobe Reader 2Find us on Facebook
IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211