Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
Council of Student Leaders

                                              CSL Member  Roster

Name Position Email
Ray McKetty Chair mckettyl2@winthrop.edu
Alexander Nowlin Vice Chair nowlina2@winthrop.edu
Michaela Dunbar Secretary dunbarm@winthrop.edu
Tristan Proctor SAC Admin proctort3@winthrop.edu
Khadesia Barmore SOAR barmorek2@winthrop.edu
Ashley Briggs Publications briggsa7@winthrop.edu
Maria Clarken College of Arts and Sciences clarkenm2@winthrop.edu
Andrew Brown RSA browna66@winthrop.edu
Amandine Farrugia MSC farrugiaa2@winthrop.edu
Tyler Holliday Visual and Performance Arts hollidayt3@winthorp.edu
Cameron Benton NPHC bentonc3@winthrop.edu
Jesse Motte IFC mottej3@winthrop.edu
Mary Jordan Miller CPC millerm27@winthrop.edu
Hayley Neiling GLOBAL neilingh2@winthrop.edu
Diante Gibbs Representative to SAC gibbsd4@winthrop.edu
Brandon Sherrod College of Business sherrodb2@winthrop.edu
Dr. Edward Lee Faculty Advisor leee@winthrop.edu
Dean Bethany Marlowe Advisor marloweb@winthrop.edu
Keymo Walker DSU walkerk16@winthrop.edu
Macy Ruple Ambassador ruples2@winthrop.edu
Erick Gonzalez College of Education gonzaleze4@mailbox.winthrop.edu
Kaala Maple NAACP maplek3@winthrop.edu
Sydney Cope Athlete copes2@winthrop.edu
Elle Plattenburger Annual Member plattenburgere2@winthrop.edu
Tiraney Mills Annual Member millst5@winthrop.edu
Sara de Oliviera Annual Member deoliveiras2@winthrop.edu
LaVerne Page Annual Member pagel4@winthrop.edu
Akchita Singh Annual Member singha2@winthrop.edu
Elisabeth West Annual Member weste8@winthrop.edu
Ke'Asia Lance Annual Member lancek2@winthrop.edu
Shanavia James Annual Member jamess12@winthrop.edu
Zachary Lane Annual Member lanez2@winthrop.edu
Ximena Perez Velazco Annual Member perezvalazco@winthrop.edu
Matthew Hatchell Annual Member hatchellm3@winthrop.edu
Eva Owusu Annual Member        owusue2@winthrop.edu          
Ameila Beilke Annual Member beilkea2@winthrop.edu     
Ta'Niss Robinson Annual Member robinsont27@winthrop.edu
Sarah Survance Member At Large      survances2@winthrop.edu     
Mashario Morton Member At Large mortonm4@winthrop.edu

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Council of Student Leaders (CSL)
202 DiGiorgio Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2248
803/323-2396 (Fax)
CSL@winthrop.edu
Register for WU AlertAdobe ReaderFind us on Facebook
Winthrop Home Page