Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
Council of Student Leaders

                                              CSL Member  Roster

Name Position Email
Beth West Chair weste8@winthrop.edu
Tadean Page Vice Chair paget4@winthrop.edu
Maria Clarken Secretary clarkenm2@winthrop.edu
Ke'Asia Lance SAC Admin lancek2@winthrop.edu
Kristy Campos Ambassador camposk2@winthrop.edu
  Association of Ebonites  
Sydney Cope Athlete copes2@winthrop.edu
Tyra Holcombe College of Arts and Science holcombet@winthrop.edu
LaRaven Temoney College of Business temoneyl2@winthrop.edu
Erick Gonzalez College of Education gonzaleze4@winthrop.edu
William Keen College of Visual and Performing Arts keenw2@winthrop.edu
Alli Steinke CPC steinked2@winthrop.edu
Ray McKetty DSU Mckettyl2@winthrop.edu
Maley Neiling GLOBAL/Graphic Designer neilingh2@winthrop.edu
Khoi Tran IFC trank3@winthrop.edu
Amandine Farrugia MSC farrugiaa2@winthrop.edu
Kaala Maple NAACP maplek3@winthrop.edu
LaVerne Page NPHC pagel4@winthrop.edu
Ashley Briggs Publications briggsa7@winthrop.edu
Emily Daise Student Alumni Council SAC daisee2@winthrop.edu
Brandon Reeder RSA reederb2@winthrop.edu
Amelia Beilke SOAR beilkea2@winthrop.edu
Dai'Jahnique Jackson Annual Member jacksond15@winthrop.edu
Kionna Greene Annual Member/SAC Rep greenek9@winthrop.edu
Timothy Smith Annual Member smitht55@winthrop.edu
Alex Nowlin Annual Member nowlina2@winthrop.edu
Sarah Survance Annual Member survances2@winthrop.edu
MJ Miller Annual Member millerm27@winthrop.edu
Ta'Niss Robinson Annual Member robinsont27@winthrop.edu
Ximena Perez Velazco Annual Member perezvelazcox2@winthrop.edu
Diante' Gibbs Annual Member gibbsd4@winthrop.edu
  Annual Member  
  Annual Member  
  Annual Member  
  Annual Member  
  Annual Member  
  Annual Member  
  Annual Member  
















 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Council of Student Leaders (CSL)
202 DiGiorgio Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2248
803/323-2396 (Fax)
CSL@winthrop.edu
Register for WU AlertAdobe ReaderFind us on Facebook
Winthrop Home Page