Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT AFFAIRSATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Mass Communication

Faculty Members

Click, J. William - Professor Emeritus
803/323-4184
clickw@winthrop.edu


Frederick, Nathaniel - Assistant Professor
803/323-4532
frederickn@winthrop.edu
 

Habib William, Sabrina - Assistant Professor
803/323-3304
habibs@winthrop.edu

Meader, Aimee - Assistant Professor
803/323-2121
meadera@winthrop.edu
 

 
Nortz, Mark S. - Senior Instructor
803/323-4529
nortzm@winthrop.edu
 


Patwardhan, Padmini – Professor & IMC Program Coordinator
803/323-4526
patwardhanp@winthrop.edu


Reel, Guy S. -  Professor & Chair
803/323-4531
reelg@winthrop.edu
 

Sarow, Marilyn S. - Professor Emerita
803/323-4530
sarowm@winthrop.edu
 

Schulte, William - Assistant Professor
803/323-4851
schultew@winthrop.edu
 


Stuart, Bonnye E. - Instructor
803/323-4537
stuartb@winthrop.edu


IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211