Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT AFFAIRSATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Registration Calendar

 January

 February

 March

 April

 May

 June

 July

 August

 September

 October

 November

 December

 

Fee Adjustment Dates for Courses Dropped/Withdrawn (Cashier's Website)

Parts of Term courses with deadlines (including 100% online programs)

For 100% online program important dates, please visit the 3-year Online Programs Calendar.

To check your registration time click here for the online Time Assignment Chart

 

 

January 2019

January 7, Monday
Spring Semester Starts
Classes start today for Full Semester, First Half-Semester, and First Third

January 9, Wednesday
Last day to Add/ Drop a First Half-Semester class

January 10, Thursday
University Wide Petitions Due by 5:00pm

January 11, Friday
Last day to Add/Drop a Full Semester class

January 15, Tuesday
University Wide Petitions Meeting

January 28, Monday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a First Third Semester class

Back to Top

February 2019

February 5, Tuesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a First Half-Semester class

February 8, Friday
Last day of First Third Semester classes

February 11, Monday
First day of Middle Third Semester classes

February 13, Wednesday
Last day to Add/Drop Middle Third Semester classes

February 14, Thursday
University Wide Petitions Due by 5:00pm

February 19, Tuesday
University Wide Petitions Meeting

February 25, Monday
Last day of First Half-Semester classes

February 26, Tuesday
First day of Second Half-Semester classes

February 27, Wednesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a Middle Third Semester class

Back to Top

 

March 2019

March 1, Friday
Last day to Add/Drop a Second Half-Semester class

March 6, Wednesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a Full Semester class
First day of After Mid-Semester classes

March 8, Friday
Last day to Add/Drop an After Mid-Semester class

March 11 -15, Monday through Friday
Spring Break

March 14, Thursday
University Wide Petition Due by 5:00pm

March 19, Tuesday
University Wide Petitions Meeting

March 20, Wednesday
Last day of Middle Third Semester classes

March 21, Thursday
First day of Last Third Semester classes

March 25, Monday
Last day to Add/Drop Last Third Semester classes

Back to Top

 

April 2019

April 2, Tuesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a Second Half-Semester class  

April 4, Thursday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U an After Mid-Semester class

April 9, Tuesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a Last Third Semester class

April 11, Thursday
University Wide Petitions Due by 5:00pm

April 16, Tuesday
University Wide Petitions Meeting

April 22, Monday
Last day of all classes

April 23, Tuesday
Study Day

April 24,  Wednesday
First day of Exams 

 

Back to Top

May 2019

May 1, Wednesday
University Wide Petitions Due by 5:00pm

May 3, Friday
University Wide Petitions Meeting

May 4, Saturday
Commencement 

Back to Top

 

June 2019

Back to Top

 

July 2019

Back to Top

 

August 2019

Back to Top

 

September 2019

Back to Top

 

October 2019

Back to Top

 

November 2019

Back to Top

 

December 2019

Back to Top
CONTACT INFORMATION
FacebookTwitterWingspanAdobe Reader 2
IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211