Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President

Evan Bohnen crop
Evan Bohnen

Vice President for University Advancement
803/323-2275
bohnene@winthrop.edu

Darlene Ledwell
Darlene Ledwell

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
803/323-2275
ledwelld@winthrop.edu

University Advancement

Nate Brinkley
Nate Brinkley

Major Gift Officer
803/323-4906
brinkleyn@winthrop.edu

Elaine Dates
Elaine Dates

Data Management Specialist
803/323-4578
datese@winthrop.edu

Katie Langer
Katie Langer '03

Associate Director of Advancement Services
803/323-4746
langerk@winthrop.edu

Eyvette Long
Eyvette Long

Guest Relations Coordinator
803/323-2150
longe@winthrop.edu

Jill Parker
Jill Parker

Constituent Relations Coordinator
803/323-2260
parkerj@winthrop.edu

Photo Unavailable
Jane Starnes

Director of Prospect Research
803/323-2258
starnesj@winthrop.edu

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Lisa Benjamin
Lisa Benjamin '85

Budget Manager 
803/323-2145, ext. 3047
benjaminl@winthrop.edu

Alicia Hyatt
Alicia Hyatt '13

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
803/323-3019
hyatta@winthrop.edu

Brittany Neely
Brittany Neely '14
Campus Relations Coordinator
803/323-3050
neelyb@winthrop.edu

Ryan Sheehan
Ryan Sheehan '05, '07

Director of Data and Communications
803/323-3023
sheehanr@winthrop.edu

Lori Tuttle
Lori Tuttle
Executive Director for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
803/323-3049
tuttlel@winthrop.edu

Winthrop Foundation

Robin Embry
Robin Embry '00, '12

Executive Director
803/323-2229, ext. 6149
embryr@winthrop.edu

Brenda Floyd
Brenda Floyd '07, '09

Senior Director of Financial Affairs
803/323-1453
floydb@winthrop.edu

Krystal Gonzales
Krystal Gonzales '15

Accounting Assistant
803/323-1456
gonzalesk@winthrop.edu

Linda Jacobs
Linda Jacobs

Gift Records Administrator
803/323-3055
jacobsl@winthrop.edu

Amanda Stewart
Amanda Stewart '03, '05

Director of Program Administration
803/323-4493 
stewartaj@winthrop.edu

Becca Sager
Becca Sager

Executive Assistant to the Foundation Board
803/323-2229, ext. 3057
sagerr@winthrop.edu

CONTACT INFORMATION
University Advancement
206 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-2275
803/323-3796 (fax)
University Advancement - Give Today
IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211