Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

 Contact AAAS

 
Office of Decision Support
Maria Linn 323-3928 linnm@winthrop.edu
Director of Decision Support
Elizabeth D. Oswald-Sease 323-3301 oswalde@winthrop.edu
Business Management Analyst
Kelly H. Scott 323-4857 scottks@winthrop.edu
Decision Support Coordinator
Nancy R. Scurry 323-6009 scurryn@winthrop.edu
Budget, Personnel and Business Analyst
 
Office of Business Intelligence and Data Management
Brian Hipp 323-2103 hippb@winthrop.edu
Director of Business Intelligence & Data Mgt
Justin Haire 323-4495 hairej@winthrop.edu
Blackboard Administrator
Walter Frye 323-4823 fryew@winthrop.edu
Director of Business Intelligence & Data Mgt
Jessica Miller 323-3104 millerjh@winthrop.edu
Business Applications Analyst
Chris North 323-2363 northc@winthrop.edu
WebFOCUS Programmer
 
Office of Assessment
Noreen Gaubatz 323-3707 gaubatzn@winthrop.edu
Director of Assessment
Megan Schramm-Possinger 323-3191 possingerm@winthrop.edu
Senior Research Associate
 
 

 

IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211