Winthrop University: AAAS - Contact Us

 Contact AAAS
Accreditation, Accountability, & Academic Services
Karen Jones 323-3708 jonesk@winthrop.edu
Vice Provost for Administration
Megan Schramm-Possinger 323-3191 possingerm@winthrop.edu
Senior Research Associate
 
Office of Decision Support
Maria Linn 323-3928 linnm@winthrop.edu
Director of Decision Support
Kelly H. Scott 323-4857 scottks@winthrop.edu
Decision Support Coordinator
Nancy R. Scurry 323-6009 scurryn@winthrop.edu
Budget, Personnel and Business Analyst
 
Office of Business Intelligence and Data Management
Brian Hipp 323-2103 hippb@winthrop.edu
Director of Business Intelligence & Data Mgt
Jane Eckert 323-3391 eckertj@winthrop.edu
Blackboard Administrator
Walter Frye 323-4823 fryew@winthrop.edu
Application Programmer Analyst
Jessica Miller 323-3104 millerjh@winthrop.edu
Business Applications Analyst
 
Office of Assessment
Noreen Gaubatz 323-3707 gaubatzn@winthrop.edu
Director of Assessment
 
 

 

Last Updated: 6/13/19