Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

University College

Contact Us

The University College main office is located in 209 Dinkins Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (August 4 - May 9). Summer office hours are Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., and Friday 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.*   (May 12 - August 1).

 

Dr. Gloria G. Jones
Dean, University College
209 Dinkins Hall
803/323-3907
jonesg@winthrop.edu

Ann Barrett
Assistant to the Dean
209 Dinkins Hall
803/323-3900
barretta@winthrop.edu

Dr. Leslie Bickford
Director of ONCA

222A Dinkins Hall
803/323-3906
803/323-4668
bickfordl@winthrop.edu

Teaching & Learning Center
233 Dinkins Hall
803/323-3900

Robin Lammi
Director, Undergraduate Research
222A Dinkins Hall
803/323-2111
dimaculangad@winthrop.edu

Dr. Cheryl Fortner-Wood
Director, McNair Scholars Program

104 Dinkins Hall
803/323-2125
fortnerc@winthrop.edu

Ms. Rose Gray
Director, TRiO Program

102 Dinkins Hall
803/323-4794
grayr@winthrop.edu

Ms. Leah Kendall
Director, Office of the First Year Experience
209 Dinkins Hall
803/323-3908
kendalll@winthrop.edu

Dr. Kathy Lyon
Director, Honors Program

The Honors Center at The Courtyard
803/323-2320
lyonk@winthrop.edu

Dr. Leigh Poole
Director, International Center

Assistant Professor
218 Dinkins Hall
803/323-2133
poolela@winthrop.edu

Dr. Frank Pullano
Director, LEAP Program
168 Bancroft Hall
803/323-4569
pullanof@winthrop.edu

Ms. Katie Sardelli
Director, Resource Center for Adult Services

108 Dinkins Hall
803/323-4786
sardellik@winthrop.edu

Ms. Michelle Wolf
Director, Academic Success Center

106 Dinkins Hall
803/323-3912
wolfm@winthrop.edu

IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211