Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
TRiO Student Support Services

Tutors

Tutors 2013

 Damasio, Alejandro

Alejandro Damasio 
damasioa2@winthrop.edu  
Chemistry (up to 302), BIOL 203/204, MATH 201/202

 Hyatt, Josh

Josh Hyatt 
hyattj2@winthrop.edu  
ECON 103/215, HIST 212, MGMT 321, MKTG 380, SPCH 201

Johnson, Lynnique

Lynnique Johnson 
johnsonl53@winthrop.edu  
Math (all levels)

Mills, Kayla

Kayla Mills
millsk11@winthrop.edu  
All business classes, ACCT 280/281, FINC 311, QMTH 205/206

Rhodes, Lauren

Lauren Rhodes
rhodesl2@winthrop.edu  
Biology, Botany, Zoology

Murphy, Katey

Katey Murphy 
murphyk3@winthrop.edu 
Writing, Literature, Grammar

 Smalls, Symone

Symone Smalls
smallss8@winthrop.edu
Spanish 101/102, SOCL 201, PSYCH 101/206, HMXP 102